Staff

Very Rev. Salvatore Palazzolo, KHS 
 Pastor 

(810) 984 - 2689 ext 103
frsal@holytrinityph.org

 

Rev. Dennis Crimmins
Deacon

(810) 982 - 2343 ext. 122
dcdennis@holytrinityph.org

 

 

 

Sister Gloria Korhonen 
Pastoral Musician 

(810) 982 - 2343 ext. 120
srgloria@holytrinityph.org

Karen Clor 
Director of Religous Education

(810) 985 - 9069 ext. 108
karen@holytrinityph.org

 

Denise Brookins 
Office Manager 

(810) 984 - 2689  ext. 100
denise@holytrinityph.org

Rebecca Sweet 
Sr. High Youth Minister

(810) 984 - 2689 ext. 112
rebecca@holytrinityph.org

 


 

David Miles  
Building & Ground Manager

(810) 300 - 3659
david.miles@holytrinityph.org

 

Cheryl Rodriguez  
Bulletin & Website Editor

(810) 984 - 2689 ext. 131
cheryl@holytrinityph.org

Erica Lowe 
Bookeeper 

(810) 984 -2689 ext 101
erica@holytrinityph.org

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!