Staff

Very Rev. Salvatore Palazzolo KHS

 Pastor

(810) 984 - 2689
frsal@holytrinityph.org

 

 

Rev John Connors
Deacon

(810) 364 - 9432
dcjohn@holytrinityph.org

 

Rev. Dennis Crimmins
Deacon

(810) 982 - 2343
dcdennis@holytrinityph.org

 

 

 

Sister Gloria Korhonen 

Pastoral Musician 

(810) 982 - 2343
srgloria@holytrintyph.org

Karen Clor 
Director of Religous Education

(810) 985 - 9069
karen@holytrinityph.org

 

 

Sarah LaBeau

Jr. High Youth Minister

(810) 334 - 4945
labeaus1@gmail.com

 

 

Rebecca Sweet 

Sr. High Youth Minister

(810) 984 - 2689 ext. 112
rebecca@holytrinityph.org

 


 

David Miles  
Building & Ground Manager

(810) 300 - 3659
david.miles@holytrinityph.org

Denise Brookins 
Office Manager 

(810) 984 - 2689
denise@holytrinityph.org

 

Cheryl Rodriguez  
Bulletin & Website Editor

(810) 984 - 2689 ext. 131
cheryl@holytrinityph.org

Erica Lowe 
Bookeeper 

(810) 984 -2689 ext 101
erica@holytinityph.org

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!